Menu

Calendar and Term Dates for Graham School of Dance

Dance lessons for children in Herts and Essex

Dance, Drama and Musical Theatre lessons term dates for Graham School of Dance - Classes in Bishop's Stortford, Takeley, Stansted and Sawbridgeworth in Hertfordshire, and Hertford and Church Langley in Essex:

Term Dates 2016 - 2017:

Spring Term 2017:

Thursday 05 January to Saturday 01 April 2017 inclusive Junior showcase dates from Graham School of Dance

Half term: Monday 13 February to Saturday 18 February 2017 inclusive 

Junior Showcase: SUNDAY 19 MARCH 2017

Summer Term 2017:

Tuesday 18 April to Saturday 22 July 2017 inclusive

Half term: Monday 29 May to Saturday 03 June 2017 inclusive.

NB NO classes on Monday 01 May 2017 - Early May Bank Holiday

Term Dates 2017 - 2018:

Autumn Term 2017:

Monday 04 September to Friday 15 December 2017 inclusive 

Half term: Monday 23 October to Saturday 28 October inclusive 

Spring Term 2018:

Thursday 04 January to THURSDAY 29 March 2018 inclusive 

Half term: Monday 12 February to Saturday 17 February 2018 inclusive 

Junior Showcase: SUNDAY 25 MARCH 2018 

Summer Term 2018:

Monday 16 April to Saturday 21 July 2018 inclusive

Half term: Monday 30 May to Saturday 04 June 2018 inclusive.

NB All Engand Dance Regional Finals are over half term

NB NO classes on Monday 07 May 2018 - Early May Bank Holiday

Wow GSD pupils! RAD East of England Awards 2017 success....

Wow! What a fantastic day GSD had at the Royal Academy of Dance East of England awards yesterday! We are delighted that the following students were awarded ... - Advanced (Class H): - WINNER! Georgina C ....and RUNNER UP! Ellie W; - Inter foundation & Grade 5 (Class E) - WINNER! Rosanna R ...and RUNNER UP! Grace P; - Grade Three (Class C) - WINNER! Eleanor K ... and HIGHLY COMMENDED Mimi EL .... and HIGHLY COMMENDED! Delilah BC; - Grade Two (Class B) - HIGHLY COMMENDED AWARD! Martha S; - Grade One (class A) - HIGHLY COMMENDED AWARD! Hannah N. Thank you to the Royal Academy of Dance organisers, the class teachers & the fab pianists!

Wow GSD pupils! RAD East of England Awards 2017 success....
Read more →

Congratulations to Amelie A.....

.... for winning 2nd place at the 2017 'Sawbo's Got Talent' this year!

Congratulations to Amelie A.....
Read more →

Team England representative Delilah!

Delilah will be performing at the Dance World Cup with her Mini Song & Dance solo 🎼 🎢 🌟 ... congratulations on being picked for Team England Delilah!

Team England representative Delilah!
Read more →

Well done Lily, Lottie and Amelie for winning a place on Team England for their Song & Dance!

Piece number 4 through to Dance World Cup Finals! Congratulations girls! πŸ’œπŸŽΌπŸ’œπŸŽ€πŸ’œ

Well done Lily, Lottie and Amelie for winning a place on Team England for their Song & Dance!
Read more →

Congratulations to Dance World Cup Finalists Amelie, Isabella, Emily and Grace!

Go GSD! Our Junior Modern Quartet will be representing Team England at the 2017 Dance World Cup in Germany! βœ¨πŸ‘―β€β™‚οΈπŸ‘―β€β™‚οΈβœ¨

Congratulations to Dance World Cup Finalists Amelie, Isabella, Emily and Grace!
Read more →

View all news